Quantcast
skip navigation

BU13 Fury B05 Black

Regular Season 2016/2017
2016/2017 x Regular Season

Sunday March 01, 2015

Cascade FC B05

0

BU13 Fury B05 Black

0

Saturday March 14, 2015

BU13 Fury B05 Black

0

Dragons FC BU9

0

Sunday March 15, 2015

Highline Premier FC B05 Red

0

BU13 Fury B05 Black

0

Saturday March 28, 2015

BU13 Fury B05 Black

0

Kent City FC B05

0

Saturday April 11, 2015

NORTAC FC Tacoma Blue

0

BU13 Fury B05 Black

0

Sunday April 26, 2015

BU13 Fury B05 Black

Cascade FC B05

Sunday May 03, 2015

Dragons FC BU9

BU13 Fury B05 Black

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 1
T
Cascade FC B05
Ravensdale Park #3
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
T
@ Dragons FC BU9
Starfire Field #09
FINAL
Sun Mar 15
T
Highline Premier FC B05 Red
Ravensdale Park #3
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
T
@ Kent City FC B05
Ravensdale Park #2
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
T
NORTAC FC Tacoma Blue
Starfire Field #09
FINAL
Sun Apr 26 -
@ Cascade FC B05
Starfire Field #10
4:15 PM PDT
Sun May 3 -
Dragons FC BU9
Starfire Field #10
3:30 PM PDT