Quantcast
skip navigation

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Regular Season 2016/2017
2016/2017 x Regular Season

Sunday September 18, 2016

TYNECASTLE FC

2

BU17 Fury B01 Black

4

Sunday September 25, 2016

BU17 Fury B01 Black

8

Pumas UNAM

0

Sunday October 02, 2016

BU17 Fury B01 Black

NPSA FC Navy

Sunday October 09, 2016

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Eclipse FC

Sunday October 16, 2016

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Tynecastle Fc B01R

Saturday October 22, 2016

GALA FC

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Sunday October 30, 2016

Pumas UNAM

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Sunday November 06, 2016

NPSA FC Navy

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Sunday November 13, 2016

Eclipse FC

BU17 Fury B01 Black

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 18
W
TYNECASTLE FC
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ Pumas UNAM
Starfire Soccer Complex (Renton) field 4
FINAL
Sun Oct 2 -
@ NPSA FC Navy
Chinook MS (Clyde Hill) #1
10:30 AM PDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Eclipse FC
Starfire Soccer Complex (Renton) field 3
12:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ Tynecastle Fc B01R
TBD
Sat Oct 22 -
GALA FC
Franklin Pierce High School Stadium
12:15 PM PDT
Sun Oct 30 -
Pumas UNAM
Franklin Pierce High School Stadium
10:45 AM PDT
Sun Nov 6 -
NPSA FC Navy
Franklin Pierce High School Stadium
2:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 13 -
Eclipse FC
Franklin Pierce High School Stadium
12:15 PM PST