skip navigation

Franklin Pierce Soccer Club

Established in 1969, FPSC is one of the oldest and most well-established clubs in our region. The historic boundaries of the Club coincide with the boundaries of Franklin Pierce School District. The FPSC Fury Program celebrates its 12th year and is stronger than ever. FPSC Fury teams play in the Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL) with most of our teams in the WNPL or WSPL division.  

In 2017, we had 5 League Champions, 3 State Champions, 3 Regional Champions, 3 teams went to Nationals and 1 to the NPL Finals. Visit the Trophy Case to see some of our past accomplishments.

For 2018 we have had 2 State Champions & 2 State Finalist. There are currently 3 teams that are still playing in the State Cup and will play in the semi finals/championships on April 28th & 29th. 

Offside Rule Explanation

If you are not sure exactly of how Offside is determined this is a great video. It explains the Offside rule really well.