skip navigation

Fury Program

Established in 1969, FPSC is one of the oldest and most well-established clubs in our region. The historic boundaries of the Club coincide with the boundaries of Franklin Pierce School District. The FPSC Fury Program celebrates its 12th year and is stronger than ever. FPSC Fury teams play in the Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL) with most of our teams in the WNPL or WSPL division. Visit the Trophy Case to see some of our past accomplishments. 

2017 Puget Sound Premier League

Fury G04 Black - 2004 WNPL (Fall) - CHAMPIONS

Fury B00 Black - 2000 WNPL (HS)- Finalist


Fury G03 Black - 2003 Girls Super League (Spring) - CHAMPIONS

Fury G04 Black - 2004 Girls Super League (Spring) - CHAMPIONS

Fury B04 Black - 2004 Boys Super League (Spring)- Finalist


Fury G01 Black - 2001 Girls WSPL 2 (HS) - CHAMPIONS


Fury G99 Black - 1999 Girls Classic 1 (HS) - CHAMPIONS

Fury G02 Black - 2002 Girls Classic 1 (HS)- Finalist

2017/2018 Washington Cup

Fury B00 Black  

Fury B01 Black 
-  Finalist


The HS Girls have their Semi Finals and finals April 6-8th. We have 4 teams qualified for the semi finals. All are currently 1st place in their Gold Division brackets coming out of preliminaries. 

The 2004-2009 teams will compete in WA later in April with all teams being completed on April 29th.